(ALBUM): Ralph Ushie – Here We Come


(ALBUM): Ralph Ushie – Here We Come. Ralph Ushie is a gospel music Minister, songwriter and recording artiste. Now on his first album titled “HERE WE COME”.

” Here we Come” is a single in this album and it’s a worship song to adore His Majesty (God).

The album consist of the below mentioned titles.

  1. Worthy is the lamb
  2. Allah
  3. Holy spirit
  4. Amanam
  5. Only you
  6. Awesome are you Lord

We must all come before God with the heart of worshipping Him, either in Church or any meeting where we call his name.

Download, enjoy and share.


Ralph Ushie was born in 4 Sept, 1992. And was born into the family of Mr & Mrs. Joseph Ushie in Cross River State, number 2 out of 4 siblings.

I grew up in the northern part of Nigeria Taraba state where I attended both my primary and secondary School then letter move to Calabar in cross River State to further my education. I study electrical Electronic Engineering at cross River University of technology Calabar.

I started my music career while I was still in the north with my peers in the church band group afterward, I move to Calabar where I was motivated and I start writing my songs and letter went to the studio there in calabar and record them.

I finally release my first album in the year 2021 and am still looking up to God to go to a greater hight.

Olafamouz is a Gospel music minister, Blogger, Graphic designer, Creative Artiste,  Digital Music Distributor/Promoter. He is the CEO and the Executive Manager of zionstars.com ,Zionstars Studios & Zionstars Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: