DOWNLOAD NEW ALBUM: Monique-Working for me

New album-Working for me by monique.jpg

DOWNLOAD NEW ALBUM: Monique-Working for me. Spaghetti Record Label dished out the 3rd studio album by the Spaghetti record mama “MONIQUE”

This album contains 14-tracks which unveiled Monique works and Experience for about almost a decade. She testified to the might, majesty and mercy of God in her life. All the songs of this album was inspired through her joyful and exciting journey with God.

The album contains remake of previously released works, such as the Fresh version of “Power Flow”, which features singer Barakah. Also, the Rock Expression of the critically acclaimed song by label head honcho, Mike Abdul, titled “Korede”. You will also be introduced to new tracks such as “Whole Again”, “Halleluyah all the Way”, “Risen” and more.

Get the album below:


On ITunes



See Tracklist below:

1. Yahweh Halleluyah
2. Halleluyah All The Way
3. Whole Again
4. Chants
5. Is It Working
6. Not For Sale ft. Mike Abdul
7. You Are God
8. Power Flow (French Version) ft. Barakah
9. Yahweh
10. Unchangeable
11. Risen
12. Rabbi (A Song By My Daughter)
13. Onyeoma ft. A’dam & Mike Abdul
14. Korede (Rock Expression)

Our Producers :


Our Distributors :::

Booking :::



Twitter: @MqMonique

Instagram: @moniquenaija

Olafamouz is a Social Media Strategist, Gospel music minister, Blogger, Creative Artiste,  Digital Music Distributor/Promoter and Gospel Music Artiste. He is the Owner and Manger of