(Music album): Frank Edwards – Melody


(Music album): Frank Edwards – Melody. Here comes the long awaited album “MELODY”

Frank Edwards fans and lovers has been on awaiting for this sound. 2019, The gospel music minister announced the release of the song which wasn’t forthcoming but kept people anxious.

Talking about the song, hearing the sound of the small clip pushed out by Frank Edwards 2019, many people already love the song and it really amazing as the Mog announced the release song weeks ago and finally dished the album out on the 22nd April, 2022.

This album consist of 10 powerful songs such as:

  1. Imela ft. sinach
  2. Incredible God
  3. Halleluyah still Ft. Nathaniel Bassey
  4. The One for me
  5. Buru Halleluyah
  6. Another one
  7. Victorious
  8. Onye Eze
  9. Adoration Ft. Don Moen 10. Melody

Download, enjoy and share.

Olafamouz is a Gospel music minister, Blogger, Graphic designer, Creative Artiste,  Digital Music Distributor/Promoter. He is the CEO and the Executive Manager of zionstars.com ,Zionstars Studios & Zionstars Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: